Executive Committee

Voting Members

POSITIONNAMEE-MAILPHONE
PresidentPhil Klevorickpresident@scrrs.net702-349-4689
Senior Vice-PresidentSchalk Erasmusvicepresident@scrrs.net805-208-4463
Junior Vice-PresidentBert Moellervp2@scrrs.net208-841-9152
TreasurerNeville Smedatreasurer@scrrs.net805-459-4267
SecretarySigrid Valk-Feeneysecretary@scrrs.net616-291-7731

Non-voting Members

POSITIONNAMEE-MAIL
Recruiting ChairOPEN
Director of EvaluatorsJay Trellosocalrugbyref@gmail.com
Referee Development & Training OfficerEvan Wollentraining@scrrs.net
Sevens Referee ManagerOPEN
SCRRS Representative on GCCIR BoardSteve Ventstevevent@gmail.com
Manager of Referee CoachesFrank Hafnercoaching@scrrs.net
Past PresidentBill Caulfieldwilliam.caulfield@gmail.com