You Make The Call: Mark

Posted by SCRRS Website Committee on May 12th, 2011

In this situation, the attacking team kicks the ball deep into the defending teams half, and crosses the 22 before the ball is touched. Now watch the video and determine what the call should be:

/wp-content/uploads/videos/mark-question.mp4

Are you correct?

Now watch the full clip and listen to the explanation by the commentary team:

/wp-content/uploads/videos/mark-answer.mp4

Read the Mark definition

Post a comment via FaceBook

One Comment »

  • Phil K said:

    No control or definitive mark declared. PLAY-ON!

Post a comment on this website

Add your comment below. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.


4 + = ten

Referee Advice

Take each game seriously.

Add your favorite referee advice to our list - email us