Are the actions of player Blue 4 legal?

Posted by SCRRS Website Committee on September 17th, 2010
YouTube Preview Image

[popup url=”http://www.scrrs.net/wp-content/uploads/player-blue-4.html”]Click to view the answer[/popup]

Post a comment via FaceBook

One Comment »

  • Bill Caulfield said:

    I got it wrong. I was viewing him as a tackler who would not have to come through the gate.

Post a comment on this website

Add your comment below. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.


+ 3 = ten

Referee Advice

Explain laws, when needed.

Add your favorite referee advice to our list - email us